Usborne Reading Collection For Confident Readers

MVR 1,750

40 Books to help your child grow as a reader!

The first 25 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Two. Many of these are adaptations of timeless world classics for children and adults.

The next 15 books are taken from Usborne Young Series Three. These includes longer adaptations to develop readers’ stamina, as well as history and biographies.

Title in this set :

Series 2

1. The Story of Cars2. Treasure Island3. The Story of the Olympics4. Mystery Mansion5. The Fairground Ghost6. The Story of Flying7. Jason and The Golden Fleece8. The Shocking Story of Electricity9. Hercules The World’s Strongest Man10. The Amazing Adventures of Ulysses11. The Incredible Present12. The Magical Book13. The Midnight Ghosts14. The Prince and the Pauper15. A Little Princess16. Gulliver’s Travels17. Robinson Crusoe18. The Phantom of the Opera19. Robin Hood20. The Firebird21. The Canterville Ghost22. The Enchanted Castle23. Aesop’s Fables24. East of The Sun, West of the Moon25. Twelfth Night

Series 3:

1. The Count of Monte Cristo2. Othello3. Pride and Prejudice4. Jane Eyre5. White Fang6. The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Me. Hyde7. Stories of Vampires8. Little Women9. Pompell10. The Three Musketeers11. Oliver Twist12. Anne Frank
13. Frankenstein14. The Odyssey15. William Shakespeare

1 in stock

Category: SKU: EK000757

Additional information


7-11 Years